St Peter's Community Primary School

Term Dates

Download our term dates document here: Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017
Years 1 - 6 return to school: Monday 4th September 2017
Nursery & Reception - see start date letters
Autumn Half Term starts: Monday 16th October 2017
Autumn Half Term ends: Friday 27th October 2017
Last day of Autumn Term: Wednesday 20th December 2017

  

Spring Term 2018
First day of Spring Term (return to school): Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring Half Term starts:  Monday 12th February 2018
Spring Half Term ends:  Friday 16th February 2018
Last day of Spring Term:  Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018
Inset Day (school closed to pupils): Thursday 12th April 2018
Inset Day (school closed to pupils): Friday 13th April 2018
First day of Summer Term (return to school): Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday (school closed to pupils): Monday 7th May 2018
Summer Half Term starts: Monday 28th May 2018
Summer Half Term ends: Friday 1st June 2018
Inset Day (school closed to pupils): Friday 22nd June 2018
Inset Day (school closed to pupils): Monday 25th June 2018
Last day of Summer Term: Tuesday 24th July 2018